Directions for the Icon Deleter: As the name suggests, the Icon Deleter will delete all of the icons associated with the account information you provide. You obviously must know the username and password for this account. It is highly recommended that you BACKUP your icons before proceeding. This process cannot be undone.

Sorry, you must be logged in to use the Multi Icon Uploader.


Remember me next time

Forgot Password?

Not registered? Sign-Up!